Meet the Board

The Chaparral PTO welcomes you to another great year at Chaparral Elementary!  The purpose of the Chaparral PTO is to work with the school help build a community which supports the school’s academic endeavors. Throughout the year we will do several fundraisers and activities to help raise funds which support the programs and activities on campus.  We look forward to working closely with the community and making Chaparral Elementary the best school it can be!

The 2017-2018 PTO Board officers are:

President – Christel Thompson

Treasurer – Kristina Floyd

Vice President of Community Events – Sarah Gates

Vice President of Fundraising – Lea Datu

Recording Secretary – Stephanie Harrison

Director of Corporate Programs – Kristina Eyink

Corresponding Secretary – Kristine Arnett

Volunteer Coordinator – Jessica Linder

Restaurant Night Coordinator – Kendra Singer

Box Top Coordinator – Jennifer Greening

Shark Store Manager – Kelli Mullins

Hospitality Chair – Kristen Ramos

Teacher Liaison – Marie Semodio

Teacher Liaison – Marcella Cochran

Teacher Liaison – Caitlin Haas

You can reach us at [email protected], on Facebook, or